Have no fear, your GIFS are safe with us!
However, it's always best to think twice before uploading some NSFW stuff or better yet that drunken video of your bff.
For Anonymous Users :
We do a weekly clean up and delete inactive GIFS from anonymous users
If you don't want your gif to get lost in the shuffle, we encourage you to sign up for a free account or give our Premium a whirl
For Free/Premium Users:
Your GIFs will not be lost or deleted unless you choose to manually delete it !